Los Angeles Unified School District
BOARD OF EDUCATION
333 South Beaudry Avenue, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone:  213-241-6389
General Fax Numbers for all Board Members:  213-241-8953 or 213-481-9023

 

DR. RICHARD VLADOVIC Dist. 7 richard.vladovic@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Fax: 213-241-8452
Carolyn Mau Administrative Assistant carolyn.mau@lausd.net 213-241-6385
David Kooper Chief of Staff david.kooper@lausd.net 213-241-6099
Cynthee Cortes Deputy Chief of Staff cynthee.cortes@lausd.net 213-241-4897
Lyle Tooks South Area Director lyle.tooks@lausd.net 213-241-5693

J. Maxie Hemmans

Special Assistant mhemma1@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Rafael Ruvalcaba Field Deputy rafael.ruvalcaba@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Jacob Haik Deputy Chief of Staff jacob.haik@lausd.net 213-241-6010