STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS BRANCH

                                                                              ELEMENTARY SIS CONTACT INFORMATION

                                  

Marian Fortunati
Lead Coordinator
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:marian.fortunati@lausd.net
 

Denise Simpson
Coordinator
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:denise.simpson@lausd.net

Judy Hodgins
Specialist
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:judy.hodgins@lausd.net
 

Chris Granado
Specialist
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email: chris.granado@lausd.net

Ginger Whitmore
Speciallist
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:ginger.whitmore@lausd.net
  Mark Dominguez
Data Reporting Systems Trainer
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:mark.dominguez@lausd.net
Vincent Morrison
Data Processing Support Assistant
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:vincent.morrison@lausd.net
  Marlon Pinzon
Data Processing Support Assistant
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:marlon.pinzon@lausd.net
Talina Munoz
Data Processing Support Assistant
Phone Number: 213-241-4617
Email:talina.munoz@lausd.net
   
 

 

 

M1