Los Angeles Unified School District
BOARD OF EDUCATION
333 South Beaudry Avenue, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone:  213-241-6389
General Fax Numbers for all Board Members:  213-241-8953 or 213-481-9023

 

MARLENE CANTER President, Dist. 4 marlene.canter@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Fax: 213-241-8453
Beverly West Administrative Assistant beverly.west@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Samira Estilai Chief of Staff samira.estilai@lausd.net 213-241-7004
Melissa Infusino Dir. of Policy melissa.infusino@lausd.net 213-241-7003
Virgina Flores Field Representative virgina.x.flores@lausd.net 213-241-5198
Dan Nieman Dir. of Community Affairs daniel.nieman@lausd.net 213-241-4259
Melissa Milios Dir. of Communications melissa.milios@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Allison Bajracharya allison.bajracharya@lausd.net