Verdugo Hills High School Online

Alumni
OrientationCalendarNewsClassesActivitiesAlumniJust4Fun

Alumni Directory

— Class of —
1975

ADD A LISTING
Use this link to add, modify or delete a listing.
CURRENT LISTINGS INCLUDE:

Twilia Adamson
Current name: Twilia Perry
E-mail: cpp_tnp@earthlink.net
Granada Hills, CA
Teacher

Kay Ahrentzen
Current name: Kay Noon
E-mail: nooner@ivillage.com
Littleton, CO
Manager of Financial Planning for a large cable-TV company

Anthony "Tony" Aldava
E-mail: aldava50@yahoo.com
2806 Park Ave.
Rosamond, CA 93560

Mike Ashton
E-mail: misea15@msn.com
Federal Way, WA
Testing Services Manager Hexcel Corp.

James Boone
E-mail: kipboone@aol.com
Chatsworth, CA
Death Penatly Defense Paralegal

Don Brackett
E-mail: brackett@pcisys.net
Colorado Springs, CO
Retired, US Air Force

Leeann Brittain
Current name: Leeann Carley
E-mail: carleyscv@sbcglobal.net
Canyon Country, CA 91351

Steven D. Butcher
E-mail: sbutcher@ptialaska.net
1228 Saint Anton Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99712
Tel: (907) 457 2603
Purchasing in Petroleum Industry
Former: Construction

Joel Cannon
E-mail: jcannon@interactivephotography.com
3750 Caravella Dr.
San Jose, CA 95117
Tel: (408) 248-5075
Multimedia Engineer - Interactive Photography

Lorene "Lori" Carey
Current name: Lori Gregory
E-mail: Pick811@pacbell.net
Benicia, CA
Skin Care Consultant, Arbonne International
Former: Montessori Teacher

Sherry Chambers
Current name: Sherry Lilley
E-mail: sherrynanette@hotmail.com
Palmdale, CA 93550
Legal Secretary

Barbara Coverston
Current name: Barbara Smart
E-mail: NUYRSEVJIM@PRODIGY. NET
Palmdale, CA
Branch Manager at large Municipal Utility Company

Rob Cowart
E-mail: robo.programmer@cox.net
2121 Beaver Pond Ct
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Database Software Architect, Musician

Scott Crothers
E-mail: SSELLER@prodigy.net
5604 Saddleback Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91387
Tel: (661) 299-1930
Real Estate Agent

Fred Steven Cueto
E-mail: MisterCueto@aol.com
Santa Clarita, CA
Police Officer, L.A.P.D.

Rick Day
E-mail: rickeday@earthlink.net
Valley Glen, CA (San Fernando Valley)
Currently production manager for an audio/video recording studio.
Former financial analyst for Technicolor's print division.

Debbie Douglas
Current name: Debbie Propst
E-mail: jpropst@ix.netcom.com
Santa Maria, CA
Former Dental Hygienist

Emma Douglas
E-mail: wheresemma@aol.com
Houston, TX
President, Emmex Corporation a Texas Petroleum Corporation

John Duthie
E-mail: johnduthie@hotmail.com
411 #2 Avalon
Morro Bay CA 93442
Tel: (805) 772-2496
Business Partner
Former: Fire fighter / Captain

Eric Erickson
E-mail: lab_rat@attbi.com
Sunland

Jeff Fischer
E-mail: jfischer@princesscruises.com
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Sr Systems Programmer

John Forsberg
E-mail: jforsberg@losososcsd.org
Firefighter & Paramedic

Chuck Gilfoy
E-mail: gilfoy@home.com
4609 NW Ashley Heights Drive
Vancouver, WA 98685
Tel: (360) 573-5403
Put together long-term Transactions for Electricity and Related Fuels
Married 23 years & 4 kids

Patrick Gillan
E-Mail: pkgillan2@juno.com

Janella Goldstein
Current name: Janella Wigdor
E-mail: wigdors@earthlink.net

Danny Gottier
E-mail: brservices@aol.com
Yakima, WA
Owner - BuyRite Services (broker for raw materials mostly in the aerospace industry).

Mari Hackett
Current name: MaryAnne McDaniel
E-mail: maryanne73@peoplepc.net
Yakima, WA
Dispatcher, WA State Patrol

Lynn Hartman
Current name: Lynn Caprarelli
E-mail: mail@caprarelli.com
P.O. 20Box 6336
Pine Mountain Club, CA 93222
IT Director

Phyllis Harvey
E-mail: dollmaker@qnet.com
Antelope Valley, CA
Aerospace Industry for the last 18 years finally in serious pursuit of my Bachelors of Science.
Award-winning porcelain dollmaker.

Janet Haynes
Current name: Janet Salazar
H.C. 68 Box 949
Santa Rosa, NM 88435

Richard "Rick" Horlings
E-mail: rhorlings@charter.net
176 Edgewater Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Owner of locksmith company
Former: VP/GM motion picture supply company, 20years

Jim Hughes
E-mail: puddmanalfa@yahoo.com
Chino Hills, CA
Lake Aquatics Manager, Co. Lake Lifeguards

Dwight Jantzen
E-mail: dwightjantzen@cox.net
Niceville, FL
Navy Weapons Program Manager

Brad Johnson
E-mail: brad080@hotmail.com
2834 General Hooker Tr.
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Tel: (770) 426-9288
Lieutenant & Paramedic Smyrna Fire Dept.

Wendy Johnson
Current name: Wendy McLaughlin
E-mail: wmclaughlin@icmtalent.com
West Lake Village, CA
Talent Agency Immigration Law Specialist

Kelly Jones
Current name: Kelly Deal
E-mail: seashine@ix.netcom.com
557 Cambridge Drive
Benicia, CA

Arnie "Arnold" Kushner
E-mail: akushner@cox.net
8 Tuscan Blue
Newport Coast, CA 92657
Sales of Exclusive Design Products for Luxury Homes
Former: National Account Manager for Motion Picture Industry

George La Fountaine
E-mail: glafountaine@socal.rr.com
Granada Hills, CA
Camera Operator for the Film and Television Industry

Leslie Lannin
E-mail: llannin@ci.porterville.ca.us
33370 Tule Oak
Springvile, CA 93257
Tel: (559) 789-9267

Larry Lerner
E-mail: lplerner@adelphia.net
R,D Manager, Agilent Technologies

Kim Matthews
Current name: Kim Roberts
E-mail: roberts134@charter.net

Stephen McAlpine
E-mail: swmcalpine@msn.com
Barstow, CA
Government Service
Former: U.S. Army Retired

Dawn McBee
Current name: Dawn Timmerman
E-mail: DawnTDBS@worldnet.att.net
410 Key West Ct.
Boulder City, NV 89005
Tel: (702) 294-3019
Co-owner of Land Development Corp.

Julie McHam
E-mail: jmcham@ix.netcom.com
Sunland, CA
Technical Writer/Online Help Developer

Tammy Nicodemo
Current name: Tammy Gauld
E-mail trgauld@yahoo.com
Lake Elizabeth, CA
Huntington Group - Real estate financing and sales

William (Bill) Oldham
E-mail: woldham@nc.rr.com
Pinehurst, NC
LAN-WAN Manager for US EPA
Former: Retired Air Force

Merri Price
Current name: Merri Andreola
E-mail: Merrmaid@bellsouth.net
Franklin, TN
Gymnastics instructor
Former: Bank Administration

Jon Propst
E-mail: jpropst@ix.netcom.com
Santa Maria, CA
Anesthesiologist

Deborah Reinhardt
E-mail: dsreinhardt@attbi.com
Sacramento, CA
Analyst & CA Environmental Protection Agency

Donna Reinhardt
Current name: Donna R. Visket-Wilkinson
E-mail: mamadonna@gateway.com
Porterville, CA
AVP/Customer Service Manager, West America Bank.

Thea Reisman
Current name: Althea Day
E-mail: jaseday@sprintmail.com
Kensington, MD
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Tax/ERISA attorney

Kristie Richardson
Current name: Kristie Celaya
E-mail: kcelaya@comcast.net
Northglenn, CO
Real Estate Broker

David Rolph
15096 SE Legacy Ct .
Clackamas, OR 97015
Pharmacist Kaiser Permanente

Kathy Routh-Silverii
Current name: Kathy Page
E-mail: kpagefam@aol.com
P.O. Box 399
Murphy, OR 97533
Tel: (541) 846-7421
Dental Office Manager

Nigel Rudlin
E-mail: nrudlin@syv.com
3371 Manzana Street
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Tel: (805) 688-7158
Mortgage Company Owner

Stephen Saine
E -mail: stephensaine@sbcglobal.net
Suisun City, CA 94585
Tel: (707) 344-4132
Occupational Healh, Safety Consultant\

Rob Salvucci
E-mail: firepm@msn.com
Firefighter Paramedic LA.CO. FD
Married with Children

Larry St.George
E-mail: SUSTGEO@aol.com
Santa Clarita, CA
Owner of Elite Mold Co. We build plastic injection molds for the plastic industry

Terry Sankey
Current Name: Terry Wilmes
E-mail: freistaat.bayern@hawaiiantel.net
Kapaa, Hawaii 96756
Tel: (808) 823-0407
Project Coordinator Golf / Landscape

Julius Schram
E-mail: JULIUS187@AOL.COM
SUNLAND, CA
SHORT ORDER COOK CARROWS

Theresa "Tena" Schwab
Current name: Theresa Elliott
E-mail: tena@castaic.k12.ca.us

Samuel Scibetta
E-mail: filmex75@aol.com
Shadow Hills, CA 91040
Tel: (818) 954-4518 (work)
Warner Bros. Studios set lighting. Forman.

Laura See
Current name: Laura Dunn
E-mail: lauradunn@comcast.net
Sunland, CA 91040
Business Administrations Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Rick Shapiro
E-mail: rick_shapiro@hotmail.com
Director I.S. Walt Disney Imagineering

Kim Simon
E-mail: kskorzanka@yahoo.com
North Las Vegas, NV

Valerie Silverii
Current name: Valerie Woods
E-mail: zuma@internode.on.net
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Public Relations Consultant and Writer

Laura See
Current name: Laura Dunn
E-mail: lauradunn@comcast.net
Business Administration Manager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Janet Spaeth
Current name: Janet Rowe
E-mail: RoweWN@aol.com
7210 Adriene Glen Ave.
Springfield, VA 22152
Tel: (703) 644-9621
Police officer, Arlington Co. VA worked 9-11 at Pentagon, married, 1 son and 1 daughter

Debby Stegura
E-mail: stegabos@aol.com
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Part-time Lawyer, Married with 3 Children

Michael Spencer
E-mail: goofyms714@earthlink.net
1218 Kingslane
Gardnerville, NV 89410

Larry Strong
E-mail: larrystrong@excelonline.com
Flower Mound, TX
Senior Programmer and Analyst

Charles Talbert
E-mail: ctal784689@aol.com
5525 84th Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Tel: (612) 561-5301
Pension actuary with Milliman USA in Minneapolis
Former: Pension actuary with RSM McGladrey Retirement Resources in Minneapolis

Lisa Taron
Current name: Lisa Heckman
E-mail: lmheckman@yahoo.com
4924 S. Dunkirk Way
Centennial, CO 80015
Contract Coordinator

Barbara Thornton
Current name: Barbara Hedrick
E-mail: bhedrick@frenchx2.com
Santa Fe, NM
Real estate firm accountant, outdoor enthusiast

Allen Tillford
E-mail: allent@hearts4humanity.org
Eugene, OR
Systems Analyst - U.S. EPA

Mary Van Horn
Current name: Mary Dilley
E-mail: gmdill@hotmail.com
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Social Worker for developmentally disabled

Teri Young
Current name: Teri Ward
E-mail: BLONDERN@prodigy.net

Janet Wolkensdorfer
Current name: Janet Hall
E-mail: LadyJan5@aol.com
Sunland, CA
Owner - Legal Secretary Service

Ray Wright
E-mail: bwright1@adelphia.net
Lancaster, CA
USPS Mail Handler
Former: Staff Sergeant USMC 1975-1983
Married to Barbara Shannon class of 76

Division Graphic

| Previous Year | Return to main Alumni Directory page | Next Year |

| Faculty/Staff | Reunions | Veterans' Memorial |
| Return to main Alumni page |


COPYRIGHT © VHHS — ALL RIGHTS RESERVED